ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

Welcome back, alumni!

Click here to log in and update your online profile!

Click the below image to register for Alumni Reunion on May 2! 

Browning's online alumni community is a great way to stay in touch with Browning and your classmates. Membership in the Alumni Association consists of any student who attended Browning for at least one term and graduated or left in good standing. We encourage you to visit all areas of our site by clicking on the links of the left hand side of this page, or by clicking the LOGIN button at the top right of this page.

Most importantly, we want to hear from you! The Alumni Office can be reached by calling 212.838.6280 x192 or emailing llanigan@browning.edu.Please visit our site often and stay in touch. We are also on Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter and Instagram and encourage you to check out our alumni groups, events and updates there by clicking on the icons below.

 

  

2013-14 Alumni Events

  • Monday, September 16 – Alumni Council Meeting, 6:00 pm

  • Tuesday, September 17 – Alumni Soccer Game, 5:30 pm (Randall’s Island)

  • Tuesday, September 24 – Class of 2000 Distinguished Speaker Series, 6:00 pm

  • Saturday, October 5 – 125th Birthday Celebration, 5:30 pm

  • Friday, October 25 – Book Fair Opening Night Cocktail Party, 6:00 pm

  • Monday, November 4 – Alumni Council Meeting, 6:00 pm

  • Wednesday, November 27 – Young Alumni Reunion, 11:00 am

  • Friday, December 13 – Holiday Party, 5:30 pm

  • Thursday, December 19 – Alumni Basketball Game, 5:30 pm

  • Friday, January 24 – Browning-Marymount Reunion, 6:00 pm (location TBD)

  • Monday, January 27 – Alumni Council Meeting, 6:00 pm

  • Monday, February 24 – Alumni Council Note-a-thon, 6:00 pm

  • Monday, April 7 – Alumni Council Meeting, 6:00 pm

  • Wednesday, April 27 – Form VI Breakfast, 8:00 am (NYAC; by invitation only)

  • Friday, May 2 – Alumni Reunion (all day) ***Classes ending in 4 and 9 are celebrating major reunions!***

  • Monday, May 19 – Annual Meeting of the Alumni Association, 6:00 pm

  • Wednesday, June 11 – Graduation, 11:00 am (Christ Church)

 

In Memoriam

 
Alumni Photos
DSC01070.JPG
DSC00146.JPG
DSC09475.JPG
DSC09240.JPG
DSC_0004.jpg
DSC09885.JPG
DSC08369.JPG
0329-RC--2815298768-O.jpg
DSC07594.JPG