Welcome back, alumni!

Click here to log in and update your online profile!

Browning's online alumni community is a great way to stay in touch with Browning and your classmates. Membership in the Alumni Association consists of any student who attended Browning for at least one term and graduated or left in good standing. We encourage you to visit all areas of our site by clicking on the links of the left hand side of this page, or by clicking the LOGIN button at the top right of this page.

Most importantly, we want to hear from you! The Alumni Office can be reached by calling 212.838.6280 Ext. 1920 or emailing Please visit our site often and stay in touch. We are also on Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter and Instagram and encourage you to check out our alumni groups, events and updates on social media by clicking on the icons below.

2016-17 Alumni Events 

FALL 2016

Alumni Open House with Head of School John Botti: Monday, September 12, 6:00 p.m.

Alumni Council Meeting: Monday, September 19, 6:00 p.m.

Alumni Council Meeting: Monday, October 24, 6:00 p.m.

Class of 2000 Distinguished Speaker Series featuring portfolio manager Steven EismanThursday, October 26, 6:30 p.m.

Book Fair Cocktail Party: Thursday, November 3, 6:00 p.m.

Young Alumni Reunion: Tuesday, November 22, 1:45 p.m. (Christ Church, reception follows at Browning)


WINTER 2016-17

Holiday Party: Friday, December 9, 5:30 p.m.

Alumni Basketball Game: Thursday, December 15, 5:30 p.m.

Alumni Council Meeting: Monday, January 9, 6:00 p.m.

Browning-Marymount Reunion: Friday, January 20, 6:00 p.m. (The Metropolitan Museum of Art)

Alumni Council Note-a-thon: Monday, February 13, 6:00 p.m.

Browning-Marymount Skating Party: Monday, February 27, 6:00 p.m. (Central Park)



Alumni Council Meeting: Monday, April 3, 6:00 p.m.

ALUMNI REUNION: Friday, April 7, all day (Classes ending in "2" and "7" are celebrating milestone reunions!)

Form VI Breakfast (by invitation only): Wednesday, April 19, 8:00 a.m. (The New York Athletic Club)

Spring Benefit: Friday, May 19, 6:30 p.m. (The New York Public Library)

Annual Meeting of the Alumni Association: Monday, May 22, 6:00 p.m.

Graduation: Wednesday, June 14, 11:00 a.m. (Christ Church)


All events held at The Browning School except where noted in italics above.


In MemoriAM