2016-2017 Calendar

2016

Thursday, September 8 - First Day of School

Monday, October 3 – Rosh Hashanah (School Closed, Monday)  
Tuesday October 4

Monday, October 10 - Columbus Day (School Closed)

Wednesday, October 12 - Yom Kippur  (School Closed)

Wednesday, November 23 - Thanksgiving Break
Friday, November 25        

Friday, December 16 - Last Day of School before Winter Break
                 Noon Dismissal after Holiday Program
                 
2017
    
Tuesday, January 3 - School reopens    

Monday, January 16 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (School Closed)

Monday, February 20-            
Tuesday, February 21 - Presidents’ Weekend (School Closed)
   
Friday, March 17 - Last day of School before Spring Break

Monday April 3 - School reopens

Friday, April 14 - Good Friday (School Closed)    

Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day (School Closed)

Friday, June 9 - Lower School Closing

Tuesday, June 13 - Prize Day             

Wednesday, June 14 - Graduation