ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

Welcome back, alumni!

Click here to log in and update your online profile!

Browning's online alumni community is a great way to stay in touch with Browning and your classmates. Membership in the Alumni Association consists of any student who attended Browning for at least one term and graduated or left in good standing. We encourage you to visit all areas of our site by clicking on the links of the left hand side of this page, or by clicking the LOGIN button at the top right of this page.

Most importantly, we want to hear from you! The Alumni Office can be reached by calling 212.838.6280 x192 or emailing llanigan@browning.edu.Please visit our site often and stay in touch. We are also on Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter and Instagram and encourage you to check out our alumni groups, events and updates there by clicking on the icons below.

2014-15 Alumni Events 

To view all events on a Google calendar, please click here.

FALL 2014

Alumni Council Meeting: Monday, September 15, 6:00 p.m.

Alumni Soccer Game: Tuesday, September 16, 5:45 p.m. (Randall’s Island; bus leaves Browning at 5:00 pm)

Class of 2000 Distinguished Speaker Series: Wednesday, October 29, 6:30 p.m. (roundtable for alumni donors begins at 6:00 pm; RSVP required at browning.edu/dean-rsvp)

Book Fair Opening Night Cocktail Party: Friday, November 7, 6:00 p.m.

Alumni Council Meeting: Monday, November 10, 6:00 p.m.

Young Alumni Reunion: Tuesday, November 25, 1:45 p.m.

(Christ Church, reception follows at Browning)

 

WINTER 2014-15

Holiday Party: Friday, December 12, 5:30 p.m.

Alumni Basketball Game: Thursday, December 18, 5:30 p.m.

Browning-Marymount Reunion: Friday, January 23, 6:00 p.m. (Metropolitan Museum of Art)

Alumni Council Meeting: Monday, January 26, 6:00 p.m.

Alumni Council Note-a-thon: Tuesday, February 24, 6:00 p.m.

 

SPRING 2015

Alumni Council Meeting: Monday, April 6, 6:00 p.m.

ALUMNI REUNION: Friday, April 17, all day

(Classes ending in “5” and “0” are celebrating major reunions!)

Form VI Breakfast (by invitation only): Wednesday, April 22, 8:00 a.m. (New York Athletic Club)

Spring Benefit: Friday, May 1 (Details TBA)

Annual Meeting of the Alumni Association: Monday, May 18, 6:00 p.m.

Graduation: Wednesday, June 10, 11:00 a.m. (Christ Church)

 

All events held at The Browning School except where noted in italics above.

 

In Memoriam